FR - 7 route de Chemillé - La Tourlandry - 49120 Chemillé-en-Anjou
+33 (0) 2 41 64 41 03
moc.y1720952895reug@1720952895tcatn1720952895oc1720952895

Category: Environment

French design & manufacturing

New: a book box

Rediscover reading with our designer book box Combine elegance, modernity, sharing and reading with our book box. The book box is a outdoor equipment often installed on a street corner or in a public garden. It works on the principle of exchange: anyone can leave a book behind for it to be...
Read more

Waste management

TRANS'BAC - New for local authorities and waste management companies

How to move stacks of containers safely and independently? In partnership with Contenur for marketing, we have designed a cart to facilitate the movement and tipping of containers to meet the needs of local authorities and waste management companies. Its advantages Safety The TRANS'BAC telescopic handling cart...
Read more

Waste management for local authorities

New: CALISTA garbage can

The AGEC law is a major issue for local governments. The deadline is January 1st 2025. To answer this problem, Guéry proposes a new selective sorting garbage can manufactured in our factory in Maine-et-Loire: 2 customizable and evolving flows 2 integrated bag holders 2+1 openings (side doors and lid) Opening by lock...
Read more

Selective sorting: what is it today?

The selective sorting consists in sorting and recovering the waste according to their nature: metals, paper, cardboard, plastic, glass, wood... to facilitate their recycling. According to the national instructions, the grey bin is for household waste, the green bin for glass packaging, the yellow bin for loose packaging (bricks, cardboard, plastic, metal) and the green bin for...
Read more

PolyalAl by Guéry: outdoor equipment from the recycling of milk bricks

outdoor equipment recycled : new PolyAl by Guéry range made from recycled food bricks.

Do you know the famous Tetrapack© milk or orange juice bricks? But what happens to them after their contents have been consumed? At Guéry, we are banking on this new recycled urban material called PolyAl, which comes from the recycling of food bricks. Associated with painted steel, it gives birth to our brand new range of furniture...
Read more

7 route de Chemillé - La Tourlandry - 49120 Chemillé-en-Anjou
+33 (0) 2 41 64 41 03
moc.y1720952555reug@1720952555tcatn1720952555oc1720952555

Catégorie : Environnement

Conception & fabrication française

Nouveauté : une boite à livres

Redécouvrez la lecture avec notre boite à livres design Conjuguez élégance, modernité, partage et lecture avec notre boîte à livres.   La boîte à livres est un mobilier urbain souvent installé dans un coin de rue ou un jardin public. Elle fonctionne sur le principe de l’échange : chacun peut déposer un livre pour qu’il…
Read more

Gestion des déchets

TRANS’BAC – Nouveauté pour les collectivités et les entreprises de gestion des déchets

Comment déplacer des piles de conteneurs seul et sans risque ? En partenariat avec l’entreprise Contenur pour la commercialisation, nous avons conçu un chariot pour faciliter le déplacement et le basculement des conteneurs afin de répondre aux besoins des collectivités et entreprises de gestion de déchets. Ses atouts Sécurité Le chariot de manipulation télescopique TRANS’BAC…
Read more

Gestion des déchets pour les collectivités

Nouveauté : poubelle CALISTA

La loi AGEC est un enjeu majeur des Collectivités locales. Le délai est fixé au 1er janvier 2025. Pour répondre à cette problématique, Guéry propose une nouvelle poubelle de tri sélectif fabriquée dans notre usine du Maine-et-Loire : 2 flux personnalisables et évolutifs 2 portes-sacs intégrés 2+1 ouvertures (portes latérales et couvercle) Ouverture par serrure…
Read more

Le tri sélectif : qu’en est-il aujourd’hui ?

Le tri sélectif consiste à trier et à récupérer les déchets selon leur nature : métaux, papier, carton, plastique verre, bois…pour faciliter leur recyclage. Selon la consigne nationale, le bac gris concerne les ordures ménagères, le bac vert les emballages en verre, le bac jaune les emballages à déposer en vrac (briques, carton, plastique, métal) et le bac…
Read more

PolyalAl by Guéry : du mobilier urbain issu du recyclage de briques de lait

Mobilier urbain recyclé : nouvelle gamme PolyAl by Guéry issu du recyclage de briques alimentaires.

Vous connaissez les célèbres briques de lait ou de jus d’orange Tetrapack© ? Mais que deviennent-elles après consommation de leur contenu… ? Chez Guéry, on mise sur ce nouveau matériau urbain recyclé nommé PolyAl, issu du recyclage de briques alimentaires. Associé à de l’acier peint, il donne naissance à notre toute nouvelle gamme de mobilier…
Read more